ASLA Announces 2023 Honorees

The American Society of Landscape Architects (ASLA) has recently announced its honorees for the year 2023. These honorees are recognized for their outstanding contributions in the field of landscape architecture. Here are the key points:

1. Excellence in Design Award

2. Landscape Architecture Firm Medal

3. ASLA Medal

4. Community Service Award

5. Landscape Architecture Medal of Excellence

In Conclusion

The ASLA has announced the honorees for its 2023 awards. These honorees represent excellence in design, landscape architecture firms, community service, and individual contributions to the field. This recognition highlights the importance of creativity, sustainability, and community impact in landscape architecture.